Let me correct your facts Dr Sarojini Mahishi and Mrs Nandini Satpathy were Dy Ministers during 1967 71 and then MOS from 1971 77 Mrs Sushila Rohtagi was also MOS from 1971 77 Ms Saroj Khaparde was MOS in Rajiv Gandhi s government None of them was Cabinet Minister

Minister of External affairs, Government of India

Let's Connect